Contact Us

Please remember that these folks are all volunteers who have day jobs so please give them time to respond.  Thanks!

PositionNameEmail Address
PresidentDave Arndalpresident@bishophockey.com
Vice PresidentMelissa Carpentervicepresident@bishophockey.com
TreasurerJen Daileytreasurer@bishophockey.com
SecretaryMykala Howardsecretary@bishophockey.com
Member at LargeKatrina Ottenmemberatlarge@bishophockey.com
Coaches CoordinatorBill Daileycoaches.coordinator@bishophockey.com
Referee CoordinatorNiki Lowdenreferee.coordinator@bishophockey.com
Adult SkateRosie Gravesdarinandrosie@icloud.com
Free Skate CoordinatorVACANTfreeskate@bishophockey.com
Travel Teams CoordinatorVACANTtravel@bishophockey.com
Scorekeeper CoordinatorCallie Peekscorekeeper.coordinator@bishophockey.com
Equipment ManagerSereyna Cagleequipment@bishophockey.com
RegistrarJayme Westerveltregistrar@bishophockey.com
WebmasterJayme Westerveltwebmaster@bishophockey.com