Contact Us

Please remember that these folks are all volunteers who have day jobs so please give them time to respond.  Thanks!

PositionNameEmail Address
PresidentDave Arndalpresident@bishophockey.com
Vice PresidentBeau McGrawvicepresident@bishophockey.com
TreasurerJen Daileytreasurer@bishophockey.com
SecretaryMykala Howardsecretary@bishophockey.com
Member at LargeKatrina Ottenmemberatlarge@bishophockey.com
Coaches CoordinatorMelissa Carpentercoaches.coordinator@bishophockey.com
Referee CoordinatorFrank Krienenreferee.coordinator@bishophockey.com
Communications CoordinatorBrianne McGoverncommunications.coordinator@bishophockey.com
Free Skate CoordinatorBrent Gillespiefreeskate@bishophockey.com
Travel Teams CoordinatorDave Arndaltravel@bishophockey.com
Scorekeeper CoordinatorLauren Johnstonscorekeeper.coordinator@bishophockey.com
Equipment ManagerSereyna Cagleequipment@bishophockey.com
RegistrarJayme Westerveltregistrar@bishophockey.com
WebmasterLinda Perezwebmaster@bishophockey.com
Snack Shack CoordinatorJulie Moffett-Douda & Kevin Douda